Board of Directors

President, Certification Contact and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Rebecca J. Hammer
Davis Health System
PO Box 1484
812 Gorman Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241-1484
Phone: (304) 637-3156
e-mail: president@wvhfma.org 
President Elect, LINK and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Ryan Lindsay
Gray Griffith & Mays
707 Virginia Street East
Suite 400
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 345-9400
e-mail: presidentelect@wvhfma.org 
Past President, Nominating, Membership and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Okey R. Silman, II
Davis Health System
812 Gorman Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241-3181
Phone: (304) 637-3439
e-mail: pastpresident@wvhfma.org 
Secretary, DCMS Contact, Founders Contact,

Joe A. Barnes
Grant Memorial Hospital
117 Hospital Drive
Petersburg, WV 26847-9566
Phone: (304) 257-5802
e-mail: secretary@wvhfma.org 
Treasurer

Whitney R Patterson
Fairmont Regional Medical Center
1325 Locust Ave
Fairmont, WV 26554-1435
Phone: (304) 367-7109
Fax: 304-333-6295
e-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 2nd Year

Dianna L. Cesa
WVU Healthcare
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 598-6376
e-mail: director2@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 2nd Year

Lisa Marie Simon
Ohio Valley Hlth Services & Educ. Corp.
2000 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-3823
Phone: (304) 234-8407
e-mail: director2@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 1st Year

James J DeMuth
Healthcare Financial Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25301-2900
Phone: (304) 388-6865
Fax: 304-345-4323
e-mail: director1@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 1st Year

Leah S. Klinke
WVU Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4032 x74198
e-mail: director1@wvhfma.org 
Program Co-Chair

Cindy L. Linger-Long
Grant Memorial Hospital
PO Box 1019
Petersburg, WV 26847-1019
Phone: (304) 257-1026
e-mail: program@wvhfma.org 
Revenue Cycle Co-Chair
Tony D. Rumberg, Jr.
Charleston Area Medical Center
130 - 138 57Th St., Building 3
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 388-1145
e-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org 
Sponsorship Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Joel McKiernan
Credit Management Company
923 Country Club Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2650
Phone: (412) 937-0900 xt. 154
Fax: 412-937-1316
e-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org 
Sponsorship Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Joan M. Namey
Healthcare Financial Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd E
Charleston, WV 25301-2900
Phone: (304) 388-6802
Fax: 304-345-4323
e-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org 
Newsletter

Laura A Adkins
Advanced Patient Advocacy
1710 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801-3357
Phone: (304) 575-0398
e-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org 
Membership

Linda R. Dugan
Mon General Hospital
1200 J D Anderson Dr
Morgantown, WV 26505-3486
Phone: (304) 285-2690
e-mail: membership@wvhfma.org 
Webmaster, Past President, Nominating Committee, Program Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Lisa Ann Simmons
WVU Healthcare
231 Wayland Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 598-6247
e-mail: webmaster@wvhfma.org