Board of Directors

President, Certification Contact and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Okey R. Silman, II
Davis Health System
812 Gorman Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241-3181
Phone: (304) 637-3439
e-mail: president@wvhfma.org 
President Elect, LINK and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Rebecca J. Hammer
Davis Memorial Hospital
PO Box 1484
Elkins, WV 26241-1484
Phone: (304) 637-3156
e-mail: presidentelect@wvhfma.org 
Past President, Nominating, Membership and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Belinda G. Bennett
Plateau Medical Center
430 Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: (304) 469-8620
e-mail: pastpresident@wvhfma.org 
Secretary, DCMS Contact, Founders Contact,

Ryan Lindsay
Arnett Foster Toothman Pllc
101 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (800) 642-3601
e-mail: secretary@wvhfma.org 
Treasurer

Whitney R Patterson
Fairmont General Hospital, Inc.
1325 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554-1482
Phone: (304) 367-7109
Fax: 304-333-6295
e-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 2nd Year

Joe A. Barnes
Grant Memorial Hospital
117 Hospital Drive
Petersburg, WV 26847-9549
Phone: (304) 257-5802
e-mail: director2@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 2nd Year
Dallas Enoch
Charleston Area Medical Center
501 Morris Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 388-3917
e-mail: director2@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 1st Year

Dianna L. Cesa
WVU Healthcare
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 598-6376
e-mail: director1@wvhfma.org 
Board of Director 1st Year

Lisa Marie Simon
Ohio Valley Hlth Services & Educ. Corp.
2000 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-3823
Phone: (304) 234-8407
e-mail: director1@wvhfma.org 
Program Co-Chair

Marcia A Metz
Patientmatters
17 Lee Dr
Wheeling, WV 26003-1615
Phone: (304) 551-3988
e-mail: program@wvhfma.org 
Revenue Cycle Co-Chair

Florence Jane Antulov
WVU Healthcare
2099 Manuel Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 598-4497
e-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org 
Revenue Cycle Co-Chair

Thomas Spurlock
Charleston Area Medical Center
501 Morris Street
Charleston, WV 25301-1326
Phone: (304) 388-3702
e-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org 
Sponsorship Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Joan M. Namey
Healthcare Financial Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd E Ste 100
Charleston, WV 25301-2900
Phone: (304) 388-6802
Fax: 304-345-4323
e-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org 
Sponsorship Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Sonja D Raddish
Fairmont General Hospital
211 Marion Sq
Fairmont, WV 26554-1367
Phone: (304) 333-8415
e-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org 
Newsletter

Laura A Adkins
Advanced Patient Advocacy
1710 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801-3357
Phone: (304) 575-0398
e-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org 
Newsletter

Corey Slider
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
PO Box 1556
Morgantown, WV 26507-1556
Phone: (304) 225-3152
e-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org 
Membership

Linda R. Dugan
Mon General Hospital
1200 J D Anderson Dr
Morgantown, WV 26505-3486
Phone: (304) 285-2690
e-mail: membership@wvhfma.org 
Chapter Awards

Jillian C Epstein
Healthcare Financial Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, WV 25301-2900
Phone: (304) 388-6807
e-mail: awards@wvhfma.org 
Webmaster, Past President, Nominating Committee, Program Co-Chair and Mid-Atlantic Committee

Lisa Simmons
WVU Healthcare
231 Wayland Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 598-6247
e-mail: pastpresident@wvhfma.org